I Am The Creator

Dreamer

I am the creator

I am the creator

I am the light and the love and the angel and the giver

I am a dreamer and the inspiration from soul

I have the power to unfold

And release this desire

It was my choice

It is always my choice

I choose it all

For I am the unfolding

I flow with all I invite in

And I want to do this for you

And for me

To dream, to live what is possible

For I am the creator

And I manifest everything I desire

x

 

 

 

https://www.facebook.com/starchilddreamer

This entry was posted in emotional healing, healing, journey, music, poetry, Spirituality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

